Random/Confessions Part 5

I’ll let you know I am not usually a slacker- I am just forgetful and procrastinate a tad (I’m human okay). I always apologize to you guys when I don’t post often because that’s what I expect of other blogs. I thought since so much has been going through my brain lately, I would do yet another Random/Confessions post instead of writing about one specific topic. Here it is:

  • I ran into an old best friend of mine today. I guess adults do it all the time, but it was so odd feeling like that person was just another decision you made about who you wanted to spend time with.
  • I’m excited for Halloween because I have multiple costume ideas in the works.
  • But since I don’t have official plans yet, I’m worried I will end up sitting at home all night. Blech
  • I’m reading this really interesting book where this person lives in a different person’s body everyday and I wonder what if that has actually happened? It’s stupid, I know, but I love thinking about what ifs?
  •  I have to keep stopping myself from saying “Well next year I will/won’t do…” because I still haven’t realized the fact that I may not still be here in North Carolina next year.
  • I could really go for some Peeps. I wonder if they have Halloween Peeps.
  • Some days I honestly don’t feel like bothering making closer relationships with people at my school because I am 75% sure I am moving.
  • I’ve only heard a little bit of Taylor Swift’s new album, 1989, but I like the new sound she has going. (Blank Space is my favorite so far)
  • When I walk though the halls of the school I almost went to, I feel like a ghost of what I could’ve been. Is that weird?
  • If I move I will really miss Cheerwine. It is the King of all the poser cherry sodas.
  • Some of me really wants to share this blog with more people, but anybody I can trust with it has been mentioned on here. Oops.
  • I’m also really excited for a theatre competition is taking place on Halloween. My school is hosting and I can’t wait until I can show all the kids (from the school I almost went to) what they are missing out on.
  • I’m secretly hoping that someone I know will find this blog and realize how great and funny I am (preferably a person of the male species, but whatever)

Leave a comment